Club Directory

The Lobethal Bowling Club Annual General Meeting held on 14 May 2019 elected the Office Bearers and Committee Members as follows:-

PRESIDENT :                       Scott Dienelt

VICE PRESIDENTS :             Peter Oborn  (joint Tournament Director)


SECRETARY:                      John McBrien


TREASURER :                    John McBrien

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:               Wally Havriluk

Damian Havriluk

Lyn Harten   (ladies Tournament Director)

Kevin Schulz (joint Tournament Director)(Night Owls Director)

Chris Rigby

Darren Stanbury   (Merchandise Director)

Graham Weyland

**  Bar Manager Tony Treloar  (non Committee)